Home Sweet Home

Welcome to our new home 😀  Again my apologies to those who are having to fiddle about with feeds, subscriptions etc.

Hopefully a fresh start might encourage me to get on with a few of the projects which have been sitting on the back burner for a while.  Needless to say this is not guaranteed, but I will try. 😆

I have at last sorted out how to show updates from other blogs (after 2 years!) – not an immediately clear process on WordPress.  For those of you whose blogs have failed to appear in that series of feeds, please let me know so that I can include them.  My blog list was never perfect at the best of times. 😳

Oh well…back to work! 😀

wordpress analytics

Now it's your turn...

